Главная » CD Диски (Import) » Классика / Опера » Andre Rieu / Love In Venice [CD+DVD] Import


Andre Rieu / Love In Venice [CD+DVD] Import

Нет в наличии


Цена: 0 Грн

в корзину:
Доступность: Нет в наличии
Артикул: 00366
UPC: 602537946693
Artist: Johann Strauss Orchestra/André Rieu
Format: CD+DVD
Release Year: 2014
Record Label: Decca
Genre: Easy Listening
Number Of Discs: 2
Playing Time: 124 min.


Track Listing
1. O sole mio, for voice & piano (or orchestra)
2. Volare, for voice & orchestra (a.k.a. "Nel blu dipinto di blu")
3. Les gondoles à Venise
4. Bella Tarantella
5. Santa Lucia
6. Azzurro
7. Love in Venice
8. Mamma, for voice & orchestra
9. La Gondola
10. La danza. Tarantella Napolitana ("Già la luna è in mezzo al mare"), for voice & piano (Soirées music
11. Maria, Marì (Oh, Marie) (O Maria)
12. Tiritomba
13. Lagunen-Walzer (Lagoon Waltz), for orchestra, Op. 411 (RV 411)
14. That's Amore
15. Vieni sul mar, song
16. Serenata ("Come un sogno d'or"), song for voice & piano
17. Les contes d'Hoffmann, opera in 4 acts
18. Buona notte, Bambino
19. Azzurro
20. Funiculì Funiculà, for voice & orchestra (& chorus ad lib)
21. The Snow Waltz, for orchestra
22. Vieni sul mar, song
23. Im weissen Rössl (The White Horse Inn), operetta
24. Gold und Silber-Walzer (Gold and Silver Waltz), for orchestra, Op. 79, NV 87
25. Dorogoi dlinnoyu (On the Long Road), traditional gypsy song
26. I Belong to Me (Ich gehör nur mir)
27. An der schönen, blauen Donau (On the Beautiful, Blue Danube), waltz for orchestra (with chorus ad li
28. Radetzky-Marsch, for orchestra, Op. 228
29. Maastricht Hymne (Maastricht Anthem), for violin & orchestra
30. Maastricht, Stadt der fröhlichen Sänger (Maastricht, City of Jolly Singers), for violin & orchestra
31. Volare, for voice & orchestra (a.k.a. "Nel blu dipinto di blu")
32. Adieu, mein kleiner Gardeoffizier (Goodbye, My Little Soldier) (from Die lustigen Weiber von Wien)
33. Marina