Главная » CD Диски (Import) » Рок Музыка » Bryan Adams / The Best of Me [CD] Import


Bryan Adams / The Best of Me [CD] Import

Нет в наличии


Цена: 0 Грн

в корзину:
Доступность: Нет в наличии
Артикул: 02959
UPC: 606949052225
Artist: Bryan Adams
Format: CD
Release Year: 1999
Record Label: A&M (USA)
Genre: Rock & Pop
Playing Time: 72 min.

Track Listing
1. Best of Me, The
2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
3. I'm Ready
4. Summer of '69
5. Let's Make a Night to Remember
6. All for Love
7. Have You Ever Really Loved a Woman?
8. Run to You
9. Cloud Number Nine
10. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
11. Back to You
12. When You're Gone
13. Please Forgive Me
14. Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You, The
15. Inside Out
16. Don't Give Up