На главную » Blu-Ray Музыка (Import) » Поп / Диско » Burt Bacharach - A Life in Song [Blu-Ray] Import


Burt Bacharach - A Life in Song [Blu-Ray] Import

В наличии


Под заказ

Цена: 990 Грн

into the basket:
Доступность: Под заказ 2-3 недели
Артикул: 00631

Code: 0801213352999
Artist: Burt Bacharach
Format: Blu-Ray
Release Year: 29.02.2016
Record Label: Eagle Rock Ent
Country: Europe
Genre: Rock, Pop, Jazz
Number Of Discs: 1


1. Introduction by Michael Grade
2. Walk On By - Rebecca Ferguson
3. Do You Know The Way To San Jose - Laura Mvula
4. What The Worlds Needs Now - Justin Hayward
5. I Say A Little Prayer - Rebecca Ferguson
6. The Windows Of The World - Michael Kiwanuka
7. I'll Never Fall In Love Again - Sophie Ellis-Bextor
8. In Between The Heartaches - Joss Stone
9. (They Long To Be) Close To You - Sophie Ellis-Bextor
10. Anyone Who Had A Heart - Josie James
11. If I Could Go Back - Alfie Boe
12. Movie Medley: The Look of Love / Arthur's Theme (The Best That You Can Do) /
/ What's New Pussycat / The World is a Circle / The April Fools /
/ Raindrops Keep Fallin' on My Head / (The Man Who Shot) Liberty Valance /
/ Making Love/ Wives and Lovers / Alfie - Burt Bacharach & Band
13. A House Is Not A Home - Shaun Escoffery
14. That's What Friends Are For - Ensemble
• Bonus Songs (1080i; 22:17) include "Be Aware" (one of the most curiously underrated classics in Bacharach's oeuvre) by Josie James, "Waiting for Charlie" by Donna Taylor and "God Give Me Strength" by John Pagano. These also include the interstitial interview sequences with Burt talking about his music.