Главная » CD Диски (Import) » RAP / R&B » Cypress Hill / Greatest Hits [CD] Import


Cypress Hill / Greatest Hits [CD] Import

В наличии


Цена: 495 Грн

в корзину:
Артикул: 03035
UPC: 828767827025
Artist: Cypress Hill
Format: CD
Release Year: 2006
Record Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
Genre: Latin Rap, R&B


Track List

01 How I Could Just Kill A Man
02 Hand On The Pump
03 Latin Lingo
04 Insane In The Brain
05 I Ain’t Goin’ Out Like That
06 Throw Your Set In The Air
07 Dr. Greenthumb
08 (Rock) Superstar
09 Latin Thugs (Feat. Tego Calderon)
10 Only Way — Tego Calder?n, Cypress Hill
11 EZ Come EZ Go
12 Latin Thugs (Reggaeton Mix Feat. Tego Calderon)
13 Tequila Sunrise (Feat. Saccon Ricks) (Bonus Track)
14 Can’t Get The Best Of Me (Bonus Track)
15 Lowrider (Bonus Track)