Главная » Blu-Ray Музыка » Блюз » Los Lobos - Kiko Live [Blu-Ray]


Los Lobos - Kiko Live [Blu-Ray]

В наличии


Артикул: 00154
185 Грн

в корзину:

Оригинальное название: Los Lobos - Kiko Live
Год выпуска: 2006
Жанр: Рок Блюз
Выпущено: США, US, Shout Factory!

Качество: Blu-Ray
Видео: MPEG-4 AVC, 14984 Кбит/с, 1920х1080
Аудио: Английский (DTS-HD MA, 6 ch, 7236 Кбит/с), (LPCM, 2 ch, 1536 Кбит/с)
Продолжительность: 01:47:09

Los Lobos — американо-мексиканская группа, образованная в восточном Лос-Анджелесе в 1973 году. Los Lobos исполняют смесь испано-латиноамериканской народной музыки с современным роком и блюзом.

01. Dream In Blue
02. Wake Up Dolores
03. Angels With Dirty Faces
04. That Train Don't Stop Here
05. Kiko and the Lavender Moon
06. Saint Behind The Glass
07. Reva's House
08. When the Circus Comes
09. Arizona Skies
10. Short Side of Nothing
11. Two Janes
12. Wicked Rain
13. Whiskey Trail
14. Just a Man
15. Peace
16. Rio de Tenampa
• Concert Only removes the confessional interview segments and just presents the February 2006 concert footage. The two versions (Concert and Film) were evidently done via seamless branching, which in this case is not perfectly seamless. In the Concert Version, sometimes just a snippet of an interview segment will start before the disc skips to the next song.
• Encore (HD; 13:44) includes performances of Carabina 30-30, Volver, Volver and La Bamba. This is authored rather weirdly, again with seamless branching seemingly cutting out the additional "vignettes" (interview segments—see next entry).
• Bonus Vignettes (HD; 12:43) features little interview segments called Hi-Fi Low-Fi, The Story of La Bamba and The Music Reveals Itself.