На главную » Blu-Ray Музыка (Import) » Блюз » Lynyrd Skynyrd / One More For The Fans [Blu-Ray]


Lynyrd Skynyrd / One More For The Fans [Blu-Ray]

В наличии


Цена: 250 Грн

into the basket:
Артикул: 02584

Оригинальное название: Lynyrd Skynyrd - One More For The Fans
Год выпуска: 2015
Жанр: Рок Блюз
Выпущено: США, earMUSIC

Качество: Blu-Ray
Видео: MPEG-4 AVC, 28177 Кбит/с, 1920x1080
Аудио: Английский (LPCM, 2 ch, 2304 Кбит/с), (DTS-HD MA, 6 ch, 4704 Кбит/с)
Продолжительность: 01:42:16

О музыке: Выступление Lynyrd Skynyrd в Fox Theatre города Атланты (США) 12 ноября 2014 года.

01. Whiskey Rock A Roller – performed by Randy Houser
02. You Got That Right – performed by Robert Randolph & Jimmy Hall
03. Saturday Night Special – performed by Aaron Lewis
04. Working For MCA – performed by Blackberry Smoke
05. Don't Ask Me No Questions – performed by O.A.R.
06. Gimme Back My Bullets – performed by Cheap Trick
07. The Ballad Of Curtis Loew – performed by moe. & John Hiatt
08. Simple Man – performed by Gov't Mule
09. That Smell – performed by Warren Haynes
10. Four Walls Of Raiford – performed by Jamey Johnson
11. I Know A Little – performed by Jason Isbell
12. Call Me The Breeze – performed by Peter Frampton
13. What's Your Name – performed by Trace Adkins
14. Down South Jukin' – performed by Charlie Daniels & Donnie Van Zant
15. Gimme Three Steps – performed by Alabama
16. Tuesday's Gone – performed by Gregg Allman
17. Travelin' Man – performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd with Jonny and Ronnie – Ronnie on big screen
18. Free Bird - performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd
19. Sweet Home Alabama – performed by Lynyrd Skynyrd and the entire line-up

Bonus Features:

Interviews with band and guests